Apple Music Classical Is so Good That It Needs a MacOS Version of the App

To get in the flow, I alternate between EDM, DarkWave, and instrumental music.

Anjunadeep on Souncloud and Studio Brussel’s Untz are my bookmarked electronic music streams.

I enjoy listening to goth music on Twitch, especially Sean Templar’s Gothic Brunch on Sunday afternoon, Viktor Novatron and Sea Wraith on Monday evenings, and Vox Sinistra.

I ask Siri for instrumental focus streams on Apple Music or tap into my Explosions In the Sky Radio on Pandora when I want to hear great instrumental music.

I’ve been missing a great place for classical music. Not that they didn’t exist. However, Apple Music Classical app makes it very easy, and it is included in my Apple Music subscription.

After a few days listening to it while working, I am hooked. Apple Music Classical is a great way to listen to classical music. It offers a wide variety of pieces, from well-known classics to lesser-known gems. I enjoy listening to a variety of classical music, and Apple Music Classical has made it easy to find new pieces to enjoy. I grew up listening to a a wide range of classical music, from Mozart and Beethoven to Shoshtakovich or Brossart. I studied music theory for years and spent a year long deep dive into the history of classical music, spanning from basso continuo to Aaron Copeland. Apple Music Classical is so good that it needs a MacOS version of the application.

March 28, 2023


Previous post
This Week in the World of Artificial Intelligence November 30, 2022 may be a lot like June 29, 2007. On that day in June, Steve Jobs and Apple launched the iPhone. The faithful, myself included,
Next post
Revert Revert Yesterday I wrote how Apple Music Classical needs a native MacOS application. Today, I feel less emphatic about this. Who really cares if there is a