Revert Revert

Yesterday I wrote how Apple Music Classical needs a native MacOS application. Today, I feel less emphatic about this.

Who really cares if there is a MacOs native app, when you have Apple Airplay. I didn’t realize this earlier: I can stream classical music from my iPhone, using Airplay, to my MacBook and its my Bluetooth-connected speakers. Problem solved.

March 29, 2023


Previous post
Apple Music Classical Is so Good That It Needs a MacOS Version of the App To get in the flow, I alternate between EDM, DarkWave, and instrumental music. Anjunadeep on Souncloud and Studio Brussel’s Untz are my bookmarked
Next post
March AIDS/Lifecycle Training Recap This month, I logged 263 miles, climbed over 11,000 ft, and achieved 192 personal records, in rain and sunshine. I suffered up the stiff climbs of