It Does Matter

A bit over a year ago, I discovered Matter (getmatter.app). At the time, the application was still in Beta and had a few Beta quirks. They either got updated or I just got used them.

A lot has happened in a year. The application is now my to go to application to read articles and highlight sections. These highlights are automatically saved to Obsidian, so I can find them easily later on.

A killer feature is the ability to redirect most of the newsletters to Matter. It is a much better interface to read them, both in a browser, or on my iPad using the Matter application.

October 9, 2022


Previous post
Huelga Andalusian taxi drivers are on strike this weekend. They are up in arms about Uber and other rideshare companies. Yet, this strike, or huelga in
Next post
Three Effective Communication Tips Narratives over slides, with simple and clear topic sentences. (See https://writingcooperative.com/the-anatomy-of-an-amazon-6-pager-fc79f31a41c9)