A More Than Solid February!

After a stormy January, February started out more promising. With the weather initially cooperating, we were able to put in a bit more miles. That all changed in the last week: the Bay Area mountains got dusted with snow and it got cold quickly. Ice on the mountain roads made us adjust the Saturday route. And yet, we still went out riding.

I logged 258 miles this month! I am very pleased averaging 64 miles weekly or over 107 km.

I learned how to make fun Instagram reels to aid with my fundraising. I crossed the $3,500 threshold and earned my ticket to ride. We are only 100 days away from day 0.

Pedal On!

February 26, 2023 ALC2023


Previous post
A Gift That Keeps on Giving Hollywood loves a great script and a marvelous cast. Bring in the stars: De Niro, Pacino, Keaton, Sarandon, DiCaprio, Phoenix, McDormand, Streep, or
Next post
Life360 Is a Missed Opportunity for Google Maps Every Saturday, a few of us gather in a parking lot in Sunnyvale, to set of on a 40-50 miles bicycle ride. As soon as the road goes uphill in the